Live Reviews

Medical professionals who love ACLS Medical Training

Love ACLS Medical Training

June 26, 2014

I am an RN in GA and needed to recertify BLS, ACLS, and PALS. ACLS Medical training was extremely easy and convenient! I also liked that they have a 100% guarantee that your job will accept it or your money will be refunded. This is a guarantee that you will find at no other online company! They have great customer service and I would recommend them to anyone!! :)

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

efficient recertification

February 5, 2015

Really appreciate the 50 page ACLS education materials that present the highlights and pertinent updates to ACLS. Reading this and doing the Megacodes is a much more efficient way to recertify than sitting through hours of classes. The website is very clear, intuitive and easy to navigate.

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Excellent course! Super way to get the certification!

November 11, 2014

I took the ACLS recertification today and this is by far the best way EVER to get the course done without having to take off work for 2 full days. Will definitely be doing this again in the future.

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Fast and convenient

December 2, 2014

I had 24 hours to complete my ACLS re-certification, with ACLS Medical Training, it was done throughout my eight hour work day and the card was submitted by the close of business. You have a customer for life!!!

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Pals recert ... Enjoyed !

January 27, 2015

Great review . I was glad I didnt pass the first time I took the test ! I wanted to see what I remembered actually . I missed by one question the first time around . Less pressure and felt like I retained more in a less amount of time than ever . Less anxiety , nice to know you can fail and not be embarrassed by the failure . I dont work with peds , so it's always a challenge for me . I would recommend this to everyone !

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Great!

December 14, 2014

This is a great way to take a refresher course. The materials are thorough and the methods for testing are effective.

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

ACLS/BLS Recertification Course

May 19, 2014

ACLS/BLS Review course through aclsmedicaltraining.com was extremely convenient. I have been able to access the website at any time with my login to review the materials prior to taking my test. I just passed and learned that I am able to continue to access the materials for the next 2 years until I need to recertify again. Thanks for this accessible course!

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Better than sitting in a hospital conference room all day with over-excited EMTs and stale bagels

January 24, 2015

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Less stress

August 19, 2014

Every 2 years we have to take the ACLS recertification and we stress over it for weeks prior to the course. This on line course, practice tests and 'real' test were very user friendly and much less stressful.

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

BLS Recert

December 29, 2014

Awesome class and learned more then actual hands on class.

Rating

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
Pages: 1234